Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

For General Questions:

frontoffice@thewilliamsschool.org

admission@thewilliamsschool.org

development@thewilliamsschool.org

finance@thewilliamsschool.org

transportation@thewilliamsschool.org

ADMINISTRATION

 
Margaret Delk Moore

Head of School 
ext. 238
mmoore@thewilliamsschool.org

 
Emily Justesen

Associate Head of School, Academics and Student Life
Middle School Director
Middle School Geometry
ext. 227
ejustesen@thewilliamsschool.org

Debbie Adams

Director of Technology
ext. 211
dladams@thewilliamsschool.org

Melanie Bird

Director of Professional Development, Grade 6 Science
Safety and Security, Curriculum Coordinator
ext. 240
mbird@thewilliamsschool.org

Ann Bowen
Director of Development
ext. TBD
abowen@thewilliamsschool.org

Tracey Braham
Community Relations and Student Programs Coordinator
ext. 212
tbraham@thewilliamsschool.org

LaTasha Chambers

Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education
ext. 420
lchambers@thewilliamsschool.org

Tova Lefkowitz

Business and Operations Manager
ext. 214
tlefkowitz@thewilliamsschool.org

Sally Marr

Director of Extended Day, Summer Programming and Enrichment
ext. 242
smarr@thewilliamsschool.org

Kristin Poulin, M.A., LPC
Counselor/Guidance
ext. 246
kpoulin@thewilliamsschool.org

Rhett Quattlebaum
Director of Admissions
ext. TBD
rquattlebaum@thewilliamsschool.org

Page Weaver
Front Office Manager 
ext. 210
pweaver@thewilliamsschool.org

 
Amber Mukherjee

Special Events Coordinator
ext. 232
amukherjee@thewilliamsschool.org

Andrea Morganti
Business and Development Associate
ext. 241
amorganti@thewilliamsschool.org

 

 

Pam Kitterman
Kindergarten
ext. 219
pkitterman@thewilliamsschool.org

kindergarten@thewilliamsschool.org

 


Jessica Horner
Grade 1
ext. 218
jhorner@thewilliamsschool.org

grade1@thewilliamsschool.org


Liza Needham

Grade 2
ext. 215
lneedham@thewilliamsschool.org


Jo Hamilton

Grade 3
ext. 217
jhamilton@thewilliamsschool.org

Sarah White

Grade 3
ext. 217
swhite@thewilliamsschool.org

grade3@thewilliamsschool.org


Carolyn Gordon

Grade 4
ext. 224
cgordon@thewilliamsschool.org

grade4@thewilliamsschool.org


Jessica Chesson, Lower School Director

Grade 5
Social Studies/Language Arts
ext. 223
jchesson@thewilliamsschool.org

Sarah Dougan

Grade 5
Math/Science
ext. 223
sdougan@thewilliamsschool.org

grade5@thewilliamsschool.org

 

Emily Justesen, Middle School Director
Middle School Geometry
ext. 234
ejustesen@thewilliamsschool.org

Melanie Bird

Grade 6 Science, 
ext. 240
mbird@thewilliamsschool.org

Michele DeVito
Spanish
ext. 221
mdevito@thewilliamsschool.org

Margee Durand

Middle School Language Arts, Grade 7
Forensics Coach
ext. 235
mdurrand@thewilliamsschool.org

Blair Ellson
Grade 8 U.S. History and Grade 6 Math
ext. 237
bellson@thewilliamsschool.org

Anne Hastings, Learning Resource Coordinator
Resource and Math
ext. 231
ahastings@thewilliamsschool.org

Chris Johnson
Grade 7/8 Science
ext. 225
cjohnson@thewilliamsschool.org

Casey Lee

Middle School Language Arts, Grades 6 and 8
ext. 235
clee@thewilliamsschool.org

Amy Lindgren

Grade 6/7 Social Studies
ext. 222
alindgren@thewilliamsschool.org

Marie-Caroline Pirnik

Grades 5-8 French
ext. 245
mpirnik@thewilliamsschool.org

Jennifer Warsaw
Middle School Math
ext. TBD

jwarsaw@thewilliamsschool.org

 

Patricia Britz

K-4 French
ext. 247
pbritz@thewilliamsschool.org

Edna Broadhurst

K-8 Music
ext. 255
ebroadhurst@thewilliamsschool.org

LaTasha Chambers

Director of Athletics, Health and P.E.
ext. 420
lchambers@thewilliamsschool.org

Robert Gerrard

K-8 P.E.
ext. 220
rgerrard@thewilliamsschool.org

Karen Jackson

Band
ext. 233
kjackson@thewilliamsschool.org

Christian Mallory
K-8 P.E.
ext. 220
cmallory@thewilliamsschool.org

Beth Miller

Library
ext. 226
bmiller@thewilliamsschool.org

Leah Rybak
K-8 Technology
ext. 252
lrybak@thewilliamsschool.org

Linda Ungvarsky

Art
ext. 229
lungvarsky@thewilliamsschool.org

Annie Wentzel

Nurse
ext. 236
awentzel@thewilliamsschool.org

 

Kenya Dixon
Kitchen Manager and Chef
ext. 230
kdixon@thewilliamsschool.org

Carlton Riddick

Bus Driver, Crossing Guard, Maintenance
criddick@thewilliamsschool.org

Annette Goodman
Bus Driver

Sally Marr

Director of Extended Day, Summer Programming and Enrichment
ext. 242
smarr@thewilliamsschool.org

Ann Daly

Extended Day Site Manager
ext. 330
adaly@thewilliamsschool.org

 

 
School Closure