Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

For General Questions:

frontoffice@thewilliamsschool.org

admission@thewilliamsschool.org

development@thewilliamsschool.org

finance@thewilliamsschool.org

transportation@thewilliamsschool.org

ADMINISTRATION

 
Margaret Moore

Interim Head of School 
ext. 238
mmoore@thewilliamsschool.org

Page Weaver

Front Office Manager 
ext. 210
pweaver@thewilliamsschool.org

Tracey Braham

Associate Head of School for Enrollment and Community Engagement
ext. 212
tbraham@thewilliamsschool.org

Emily Justesen

Associate Head of School for Academic Life and Grade 6 Language Arts
ext. 227
ejustesen@thewilliamsschool.org


Debbie Adams

Director of Technology
ext. 211
dladams@thewilliamsschool.org

Melanie Bird

Director of Professional Development and Grade 6 Science
ext. 240
mbird@thewilliamsschool.org

LaTasha Chambers

Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education
ext. 420
lchambers@thewilliamsschool.org

Tova Lefkowitz

Director of Business Affairs
ext. 214
tlefkowitz@thewilliamsschool.org

Sally Marr

Director of Extended Day, Summer Programming and Enrichment
ext. 242
smarr@thewilliamsschool.org

Kate Pringle

Director of Development
ext. 213
kpringle@thewilliamsschool.org

 
 
Paige Alewine

Business and Development Associate
ext. 241
palewine@thewilliamsschool.org

Amber Mukherjee

Special Events Coordinator
ext. 232
amukherjee@thewilliamsschool.org

 

Liza Needham

Grades K-2
ext. 215
lneedham@thewilliamsschool.org

Martha Roebuck

Grades 3-5
ext. 256
mroebuck@thewilliamsschool.org

Anne Hastings

Grades 6-8
ext. 231
ahastings@thewilliamsschool.org

Kaitlin Davidson

Kindergarten
ext. 219
kdavidson@thewilliamsschool.org

Laura Mason

Kindergarten
ext. 219
lmason@thewilliamsschool.org

kindergarten@thewilliamsschool.org


Gray Grandy

Grade 1
ext. 218
ggrandy@thewilliamsschool.org

Rhett Quattlebaum

Grade 1
ext. 218
rquattlebaum@thewilliamsschool.org

grade1@thewilliamsschool.org


Liza Needham

Grade 2
ext. 215
lneedham@thewilliamsschool.org

Lauren Wohner

Grade 2
ext. 215
lwohner@thewilliamsschool.org

grade2@thewilliamsschool.org


Jo Hamilton

Grade 3
ext. 217
jhamilton@thewilliamsschool.org

Ann Dubik

Grade 3
ext. 217
adubik@thewilliamsschool.org

grade3@thewilliamsschool.org


Jennifer Warsaw

Grade 4
ext. 224
jwarsaw@thewilliamsschool.org

Carolyn Gordon

Grade 4
ext. 224
cgordon@thewilliamsschool.org

grade4@thewilliamsschool.org


Jessica Chesson

Grade 5
Social Studies/Language Arts
ext. 223
jchesson@thewilliamsschool.org

Martha Roebuck

Grade 5
Math/Science
ext. 223
mroebuck@thewilliamsschool.org

grade5@thewilliamsschool.org

 

 

Melanie Bird

Grade 6 Science
ext. 240
mbird@thewilliamsschool.org

Margee Durand


Middle School Language Arts, Grade 7
Library Assistant
ext. 235
mdurrand@thewilliamsschool.org

Casey Lee

Middle School Language Arts, Grades 6 and 8
ext. 235
clee@thewilliamsschool.org

Michele DeVito

Spanish
ext. 221
mdevito@thewilliamsschool.org

Blair Ellson

Grade 8 U.S. History and Grade 6 Math
ext. 237
bellson@thewilliamsschool.org

Shannon Farrell

Pre-Algebra and Geometry
ext. 228
sfarrell@thewilliamsschool.org

Anne Hastings

Resource and Math
ext. 231
ahastings@thewilliamsschool.org

Chris Johnson

Grade 7/8 Science
ext. 225
cjohnson@thewilliamsschool.org

 
Amy Lindgren

Grade 6/7 Social Studies
ext. 222
alindgren@thewilliamsschool.org

Marie-Caroline Pirnik

Grades 5-8 French
ext. 245
mpirnik@thewilliamsschool.org
 

 

Patricia Britz

K-4 French
ext. 247
pbritz@thewilliamsschool.org

Edna Broadhurst

K-8 Music
ext. 255
ebroadhurst@thewilliamsschool.org

LaTasha Chambers

Director of Athletics, Health and P.E.
ext. 420
lchambers@thewilliamsschool.org

Liz Dashiell

Lower School Resource
ext. 234
ldashiell@thewilliamsschool.org

Robert Gerrard

K-8 P.E.
ext. 220
rgerrard@thewilliamsschool.org

Allison Gill
K-4 Technology
ext. 252
agill@thewilliamsschool.org

Karen Jackson

Band
ext. 233
kjackson@thewilliamsschool.org

Beth Miller

Library
ext. 226
bmiller@thewilliamsschool.org

Kristin Poulin

Counselor/Guidance
ext. 246
kpoulin@thewilliamsschool.org

Linda Ungvarsky

Art
ext. 229
lungvarsky@thewilliamsschool.org

Annie Wentzel

Nurse
ext. 236
awentzel@thewilliamsschool.org

Sarah White
Grades 5-8 Technology
ext. 252
swhite@thewilliamsschool.org

 

Simone Calloway

Kitchen Assistant
ext. 230
scalloway@thewilliamsschool.org

Cindy Desimone

Bus Driver
desimone22@msn.com

Kenya Dixon Baker

Kitchen Manager and Chef
ext. 230
kdixon@thewilliamsschool.org

Carlton Riddick

Bus Driver, Crossing Guard, Maintenance
criddick@thewilliamsschool.org

Sally Marr

Director of Extended Day, Summer Programming and Enrichment
ext. 242
smarr@thewilliamsschool.org

Ann Daly

Extended Day Site Manager
ext. 330
adaly@thewilliamsschool.org

Jack Himmelman

Extended Day
ext. 330

Jakob Morgan

Extended Day
ext. 330

Laura Morse

Extended Day
ext. 330